Go Back View Councillors More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
First Name Surname Party Ward Email Address Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Councillor Profile
Adam Fox Labour Old Heath and the Hythe cllr.adam.fox@colchester.gov.uk 86, Port Lane, Colchester, Essex, CO1 2FT N/A 07790 099940 N/A View
Andrew Ellis Conservative Marks Tey and Layer Andrew.Ellis@colchester.gov.uk Ransomes, Wigborough Road, Peldon, Colchester CO5 7RA 01206 735166 07768 986611 N/A View
Annie Feltham Liberal Democrat New Town and Christ Church Annie.Feltham@colchester.gov.uk 111 Winnock Road, Colchester CO1 2DP 01206 799626 N/A N/A View
Barbara Wood Conservative Tiptree cllr.barbara.wood@colchester.gov.uk 10, Ransom Road, Tiptree, Essex N/A 07811 732460 N/A View
Beverley Oxford Highwoods and Stanway Independent Group Highwoods Beverley.Oxford@colchester.gov.uk 83 Princess Drive, Colchester CO4 9YT 01206 845545 N/A N/A View
Beverly Davies Conservative Prettygate Beverly.Davies@colchester.gov.uk 6 Caesar Court, Roman Circus Walk, Colchester CO2 7NF N/A 07941 903221 N/A View
Brian Jarvis Conservative Lexden and Braiswick Brian.Jarvis@colchester.gov.uk 15 Bakers Lane, Colchester CO4 5RB 01206 852563 N/A N/A View
Chris Pearson Labour Berechurch Chris.Pearson@colchester.gov.uk 183 Straight Road, Colchester, CO3 9DG 01206 562020 N/A N/A View
Christopher Arnold Conservative Rural North Christopher.Arnold@colchester.gov.uk 9 Manor Close, Gt Horkesley, Colchester, CO6 4AR N/A 07703 168125 N/A View
Cyril Liddy Labour Wivenhoe Cyril.Liddy@colchester.gov.uk 36 Belle Vue Road, Wivenhoe, Colchester CO7 9LD 01206 825276 N/A N/A View
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 6   Go to page: