Go Back View Councillors More info

Scroll left Scroll right
Views:
Download
Edit columns
First Name Surname Party Ward Email Address Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Councillor Profile
Christopher Arnold Conservative Rural North Christopher.Arnold@colchester.gov.uk 9 Manor Close, Gt Horkesley, Colchester, CO6 4AR N/A 07703 168125 N/A View
Lewis Barber Conservative Lexden and Braiswick cllr.lewis.barber@colchester.gov.uk 62 Braiswick, Colchester, Essex, CO4 5AX N/A 07876 237137 N/A View
Nick Barlow Liberal Democrat Castle cllr.nick.barlow@colchester.gov.uk 54 Causton Road, Colchester, CO1 1RT 01206 570753 07891 896375 N/A View
Lyn Barton Liberal Democrat Shrub End Lyn.Barton@colchester.gov.uk 38 Wavell Avenue, Colchester CO2 7HP 01206 766171 N/A N/A View
Kevin Bentley Conservative Marks Tey and Layer Kevin.Bentley@colchester.gov.uk Willoughby End, 32 Willoughby Avenue, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8AU 01206 382405 07740 123753 01206 548200 View
Tina Bourne Labour Greenstead Tina.Bourne@colchester.gov.uk 10 Stoneleigh Park, Colchester CO3 9FA N/A 07837 735165 N/A View
Roger Buston Conservative Prettygate Roger.Buston@colchester.gov.uk Birkett Long, 42 Crouch Street, Colchester CO3 3HH 01206 217335 07738 595089 N/A View
Nigel Chapman Conservative Rural North Nigel.Chapman@colchester.gov.uk Holly Cottage, Straight Road, Boxted, Colchester, CO4 5QN 01206 272908 07885 408167 N/A View
Peter Chillingworth Conservative Rural North Peter.Chillingworth@colchester.gov.uk Oak Farm, Vernons Road, Wakes Colne, Colchester, CO6 2AH 01206 240230 N/A N/A View
Helen Chuah Liberal Democrat St Anne's and St John's Helen.Chuah@colchester.gov.uk 60 St Johns Road, Colchester, CO4 0JW 01206 865864 N/A N/A View
prev page 1 of next
Show rows  Page 1 of 6   Go to page: